

# ANIL NEERUKONDA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCES (UGC AUTONOMOUS)

(Affiliated to AU, Approved by AICTE &Accredited by NBA)
Sangivalasa-531162, Bheemunipatnam Mandal, Visakhapatnam Dt.
Phone: 08933-225084.226395

## DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

20.03.2017

#### CIRCULAR

To-All Head of the Dept.

Sub: E-waste management drive and cleanliness drive- reg.

We are very pleased to inform you that the Annual Techfest of department of ECE, EPROBE-2k17 is organizing a SWADESH Summit which primarily aims at making the Young students as front-runners to build up a dream nation. As a part of this Summit, we have proposed to conduct cleanliness drive and E-waste management drive within the college premises on 23<sup>rd</sup> Feb 2017.

All the students and faculty are requested to bring their electronic wastes and get them disposed before 23<sup>rd</sup> Feb, in their department and get your names enrolled against the good disposed. The Swadesh Team will get the e-waste collected and hand it over to the "APNA BHOOMI" start-up team.

For more details: http://apnabhoomi.com/

Dr. V. Raj ya Lakshmi

Head of the Dept partners

Department of ECE

Anil Neerukonda Institute of Technology & Sciences

Sanc Ivalasa-531 162



### ANIL NEERUKONDA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND SCIENCES

(Approved by AICTE, Affiliated to Andhra University & Accredited by NBA, NAAC with Grade A') Sangivalasa-531162, Bheemunipatnam Mandal, Visakhapatnam Dt. Phone: 08933-225084,226395

Website: www.anits.edu.in

e-mail: Principal@anits.edu.in

ES

Dt.24-02-2017

#### SWADESH SUMMIT EVENT CIRCULAR

All the students are hereby informed that the Green club of ECE department will organize a "Swadesh summit" program towards cleanliness of India on 28-02-2017 at Central Auditorium ,ANITS . As part of this program we request all of you join us and share your ideas and the changes you wanted see about the following topics:

#### SWACH BHARAT:

- E-Waste Management
- Solid Waste Management
- Sewage water treatment
- Role of Youth in Swach Bharat
- Challenges & Solutions

#### CASHLESS INDIA:

- Modes of Digital Transactions
- How Safe are Digital Transactions
- Cyber crime & security
- Cashless India-Challenges & Solutions

Green club co-ordinator:

Dr.L.Ganesh

Head of the Department Department Head Chept of ECE.

unil Neerukonda Institute of Technology & Sciences

Lixulate to all students

unil Neerukonda Institute of Technology & Sciences
Sang ivalapa-531 162



"SWADESH SUMMIT" Program towards cleanliness of INDIA was organized on 28-02-2017

Green Club co-ordinator: Dr.L..Ganesh

Prof & Head, Dept of ECE.

Anil Neerukonda Institute of Technology & Sciences Sangivalasa-531 162



# ANIL NEERUKONDA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCES

(UGC AUTONOMOUS)

(Affiliated to AU, Approved by AICTE & Accredited by NBA) Sangivalasa-531162, Bheemunipatnam Mandal, Visakhapatnam Dt. Phone: 08933- 225084.226395

Sign

### DEPARTMENT OF ECE

List of the students participated Event: Swadesh Summit Date: 25-02-2017 2

26-02-2017

MANAPURAM HARIKA

MANAPURAM SAI PRANEETH

MARADANA VAMSI KRISHNA

MASABATTULA MANASA ROJA

MANGU VENKATA KRISHNA KALYAN

MANTRIPRAGADA SAI PAVAN KUMAR

MANCHAMBHATLA SRIKAR

MANNEPALLY SANDEEP

MARRI PREMKUMAR

33.

34.

35.

36.

37.

38.

39.

40.

41.

Student Name SNo. NAGANABOYINA SURESH **NOLLU LEELA VANKAT MADHAV** 2. auchnan 3. PENTA VAISHNAVI PENTAKOTA MOHAN MANOJ PERELLA YAJNAVEER PHANI ESWAR PINNINTI JHANSI 6. POLAMREDDY MADHUSUDHAN REDDY **REDDY SRINIVASA RAO** 8. REDDY VISHNU SURENDRA REDDY 9. **REKAPALLI PAAVAN SRI SAI** 10. SANIVADA PRADEEP CHANDRA 11. SARAGULA PRASANTH KUMAR 12. SHAIK ABDUL KAREEN 13. SIRUKURI AVINASH 14. TANKALA VANDANA 15. 16. TEPPALA CHANDRIKA MADINA LAXMIPRIYA 17. Nage MUMMIDIVARAPU NAGA PUJITHA 18. MARUVADA HIMAJA 19. MEGHANA PUSAPATI 20. MOLLETI SATYA SAI DURGA PRASAD 21. MORTHA ASHASUMITRA 22. VAMSI RAMAKRISHNA NETINTI 23. PARITALA ASHA SRIKAR 24. PEDADA ANUSHA 25. POLAMARASETTY MOSES DIVYA ROHIT 26. Driva POOSARLA SONIA 27. **PUTHETI VAMSI KRISHNA** 28. RACHAMALLA VIJAYA VENKAT SAI SIVA KUMAR 29. RAPETI ROOPA DEVI 30. ROMALA JAYENDRA VENKATA YADAV 31. M. Money Kune MADDIRALA MANOJ KUMAR 32. tenlen.

Su Prancelli

Mighore

and eep.

42.	MATTA VYSAKHI LAKSHMI PADMA PRIYA	1.1.1.1.0.1
43.	MEDIBOINA VIKASH	M.V. L. Padma
44.	AVINASH POTNURU	Medibona Vi
45.	PUJA SPADA MALLICK	t vinaghe.
46.	LAKSHMI YOGITHA PUPPALA	0.1 409:11
47.	PURRE SRUJANA	D. C. Vans
48.	RATNALA VINAY	D. W. nay
49.	REDDI ESWAR	Elm
50.	REDDY VARAPRASAD	Varaprasid

Dr. Wolfe brunk shaphrtment
HODDeptiment GEECE
Anil Neerukonda Institute of Technology & Sciences
Sangivalassa-531 162