

ANIL NEERUKONDA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCES (UGC AUTONOMOUS)

(Affiliated to AU, Approved by AICTE & Accredited by NBA)
Sangivalasa-531162, Bheemunipatnam Mandal, Visakhapatnam Dt.
Phone: 08933- 225084,226395

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

13.12.2018

CIRCULAR

All the students of I/IV,II/IV,III/IV,IV/IV are hereby informed that the following sports are being organized by the sports club of ECE Department. Students who are interested may give their names to their respective Class CR's and CR's are requested to submit the same to Mr B, Chandra mouli on or before 12-12-2018

Events:

SI. No.	Sports Events
1.	Cricket
2.	Volley Ball
3.	Throwball
4.	Kabaddi
5.	Badminton(Girls)
6.	Kho-Kho
7.	Basket Ball

Dr.V.Rajya Lakshmi

Prof & Head Dept of ECE

Head of the Department
Department of ECE
Anil Neerokonda Institute of Technology & Sciences
Sang ivalases-531 152

Religio



ANIL NEERUKONDA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCES (Affiliated to AU, Approved by AICTE & Accredited by NBA) Sanelvalasa-531162. Bheemunipatnam Mandal. Visakhapatnam Dt.

VOLLEY BALL TOURNAMENT

S.No.	Student	Sign
1.	PRASANNA	Danson
2.	P.BHARATH	Plasanna P. Bhara
3.	BHARGAV	Bharga
4.	ARUN	Amer
5.	SUMANTH	Sunait Do.
6.	CHOWDARY VINAY	Flourday Viran
7.	NAVEEN JOSHI	Jahi
8,	JASWANTH	-Aswardh
9.	SIRAJ	Nage-
10.	VINAY	Winary.
11.	SANJAY BHARGAV	0
12.	TIRUPATHI NAIDU	Daviey Bhoga
13.	HARISH	Marder
14.	PANTHO	Parthe
15.	sk.mahaboob subhani	Sh. M. Maboub
16.	N.SANTOSH	N. Sandhash
17.	A.NAGENDRA	A. Nojenska.
18.	MD.TAJ NAWAZ	M.T. Naway
19.	M.JAYA PRAKASH	Hodapiahan
20.	P.MANIDHAR	Markolos
21,	R.DEEPESH	R. Deelesh
22,	ABDUL REHMAN	Abdul Rehman
23.	ABHISHEK NATHANIEL	Abhisbeknograner
24.	P.SRINIVAS	P- SKINFIEL NOFLAMES

25,	RIYAZ BASHA	1011
26.	RAJA KORADA	- AS
27.	THE PARTY OF THE P	19ml
	G.YESHWANTH	Afr
28.	MADAN	4
29.	K.VENKATESH	Wedn
30.	SAI TEJA	Verle
	SAI TEJA	Just 1 Ge
31.	ESWAR	Telent
32.	NAVEEN	- 7,000
33.	ARAVIND	Markey
		Drawing
34.	TARUN	Tolun
35.	M.PAVAN KUMAR	INNO
36.	T.MADHAN MOHAN	Jan Jan
37.	S.VIKASH	BY 122
38.		CA
	P.TIRUMALA	NO.
39.	J.ASHOK KUMAR	1 No. 10
40.	B.JAGADEESH	J40m2
41.	D.S.N.S.ADITYA	المراقاتين المراقاتين
42.	K.BALASAGAR	Dany-
		Ballet
43.	G.RAJESH	Rarch
44.	G.KOMAL KUMAR	Kononele bur
45.	B.ANIL TEJA	Glove Muz
46.	B.RAJENDRA	Amthe
		6 Hajendina
47.	CH.KAUSHIK	KAME
48.	D.S.N.S.ADITYA	-Adl
49.	K.BALASAGAR	the state of the s
50.	G.RAJESH	- 5
		Kut

B.Chandra Mouli (Faculty Coordinator)

Dr.V.Rajyalakshmi (HOD, Dept. of ECE)