

ANIL NEERUKONDA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCES (UGC AUTONOMOUS)

(Affiliated to AU, Approved by AICTE & Accredited by NBA)
Sangivalasa-531162, Bheemunipatnam Mandal, Visakhapatnam Dt.
Phone: 08933- 225084,226395

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

13.12.2018

CIRCULAR

All the students of I/IV,II/IV,III/IV,IV/IV are hereby informed that the following sports are being organized by the sports club of ECE Department. Students who are interested may give their names to their respective Class CR's and CR's are requested to submit the same to Mr B, Chandra mouli on or before 12-12-2018

Events:

SI. No.	Sports Events	
1.	Cricket	
2.	Volley Ball	
3,	Throwball	
4.	Kabaddi	
5.	Badminton(Girls)	
6.	Kho-Kho	
7.	Basket Ball	

Dr.V.Rajya Lakshmi

Prof & Head Dept of ECE

Head of the Department
Department of ECE
Anil Neerokonda Institute of Technology & Sciences
Sang ivalaes a-531 152

Religio



ANIL NEERUKONDA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCES

(Affiliated to AU, Approved by AICTE &Accredited by NBA)
Sangivalasa-531162. Bheemunipatnam Mandal. Visakhapatnam Dt.

List of students Who attended following sport event

KABADDI:

S.no	II/IV-A	II/IV-B	II/IV-C
1.	BHARATH	TIRUPATHI NAIDU	SK.MAHABOOE SUBHANI
	ABHISHEK	SIRAJ	P.MANIDHAR
2.	SUDHAKAR	JASWANTH	L.SUMANTH
4.	PRASANNA	NIKHIL	DILEEP
5.	KASI	PANTHO	UMA PRAKASH
6.	SUMANTH	DURGA PRASAD	PAVAN KAGESH
7.	MOHAN	RAVI TEJA	CHANDU
8.		ABDULLA KHAN	PRAMOD
9.			

S.no	III/IV-A	III/IV-C	
1.	ABDUL REHMAN	M.PAVAN KUMAR	
2.	ABHISHEK NATHANIEL	T.MADHAN KUMAR	
3.	P.SRINIVAS	G.HARIKRISHNA	
4.	RIYAZ BASHA	M.VINETHRA NAIDU	
5.	RAJA KORADA	M.SHIVA	
6.	G.YESHWANTH	Y.SANTOSH KUMAR	
7.	MADAN	B.GANESH	
8.	KISHORE	*******	

9.	-	

S.no	IV/IV-A	Bimin	
-		IV/IV-B	IV/IV-C
1.	B.MANISH KUMAR	P.MUKESH	
2.	CHO		K.MANISH KUMAR
4,	G.KOMAL KUMAR	N.VIKAS	
3.	CORNER		K.NARENDRA
	G.SURI NAIDU	N.ABHISHEK	D CAN TO
4.	B.BHARAT GUPTA		B.SANTOSH
	GUPIA	K.SRINATH	SK.R.KALESHA
5.	B.RAJENDRA	N CO	AMICIAMICINA
-		K.SRINIVAS	T.CHIRANJEEVI
6.	B.ANIL TEJA	N MAANUGU .	- MOLLY!
7.		N.MANISH BABU	S.PAVAN
	CH.KAMAL CHAND	LOKESH MRUDHUL	
8.	DONG		D.HEMANTH
	D.S.N.S.ADITYA	P.JEEVAN PRITHAM	
9.	CH.MAHESH	- MILLIAM	T.ARAVIND VARMA
	H(31 160mm	K.HEMANTH	MCANGO
-			M.GANGADHAR

Mr B.Chandra Mouli (Faculty Coordinator)

Dr. V. Rajyalakshmi (HOD, Dept. of ECE)