Student and Faculty Feedback to AICTE 429 placements for 2013-2017 Batch (as on 3rd Feb 2017)
429 placements for 2013-2017 Batch 435 placements for 2012-2016 Batch “Best Accredited CSI student Branch” This has been awarded for the academic year of 2015-16 at CSI-2016 Abhilash Gandreti,student IT, for bagging the 3rd position in India's First Ever Secure Programming Competition- Code Uncode! felicitated by Mr. G Viswanath- Regional Head- South, EC- Council India and by his faculty! Congratulations to Ramadevi Rachakonda,Student of IT, for bagging the gold medal of topper of batch 2009-2013 felicitated by Mr. Shri CD Malleswar Scientist-G, NSTL, Visakhapatnam, India IBM Academic Initiative Ms.V  Ashritha Santoshi , Alumni of CSE, ANITS has been awarded the CSI “HIGHEST COMMITTED STUDENT ACTIVIST” award G Thakshak,L.Abhinand from CSE stood Runner Up in Code Vita 2013, TCS National Level Conding Contest Avin Panchal from CSE

ANIL NEERUKONDA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY(ANES) has been founded by Dr. N. B. R. Prasad, an NRI Philanthropist from USA and Sri V.Thapovardhan an industrialist in memory of Late Anil Neerukonda son of the Chairman Dr.N.B.R Prasad. Dr.Prasad working with missionary zeal, unrelenting commitment and strong financial backing, along with his friends, planned and completed the construction of a $6 million Venkteshwara Temple in greater Chicago area, and this temple of higher learning.